Autodidact…continued


In further discussion another person observed, “I see that much of your learning has come through the “school of hard knocks” and your pursuit of reading and searching for answers.  You’ve developed a responsible work ethic, a sense of the importance of timeliness and creativity when completing tasks, and you understand that commitment and thoughtfulness are foundations for great accomplishment.”

I would add that I am a voracious reader with innumerable areas of interest.  Whenever questions arise as I think, read, and interact with others, I am motivated to research until I understand a topic well just for the simple reason that I find learning irresistible.

Leave a comment

Filed under Timothy J. Hodges, Writing

Leave a Reply

